Week 2 (June 13-19)

June 13- Still working at Sapient and it’s an 80 hour week so I’m taking the bus home at midnight every night.

June 14- This is going to get boring because I’m on a pitch which means back and forth from Leo Burnett everyday.

June 15- This is going to get boring because I’m on a pitch which means back and forth from Leo Burnett everyday.

June 16- This is going to get boring because I’m on a pitch which means back and forth from Leo Burnett everyday.

June 17- This is going to get boring because I’m on a pitch which means back and forth from Leo Burnett everyday.

June 18- It’s Miranda and Joe’s going away party. I took the Brown Line. My underwear elastic broke so I took them off on the way to the party and I had to go commando the entire evening. Two folks met me there from the pitch which was fun, too.

June 19- This is going to get boring because I’m on a pitch which means back and forth from Leo Burnett everyday.

 

Leave a Reply

